20120110-203723.jpg

20120110-203738.jpg

20120110-203754.jpg

Here I am at Jack’s place near Burbank, showing off my Little Guy Teardrop Trailer. As you can see, there is a 2-burner propane stove, and a sink with faucet (from a 2-gallon tank) in the kitchen area in back. And the sleeping area has a queen-size mattress, cabinets, doors with slide up windows on both sides, and a 3-speed, 2-way fan in the ceiling. There’s also a AM/FM radio & CD/DVD player with TV screen. There’s no refrigerator, so I carry an ice chest in the truck. And there’s no air conditioner or heater, but the ventillation and insulation are both excellent. The mattress is comfy, and once I’m asleep, I don’t know if it’s a Sheraton or a teardrop! Here’s a link to the Little Guy website: Little Guy I have a “Little Guy 5-Wide Platform.” There are links to the various models, and lots more photos & videos too. The Little Guy teardrop trailers are all made by Amish craftsmen at their Sugarcreek, Ohio factory. The quality is excellent.

